Contact us

Our product managers are happy to answer any additional questions regarding the products and the online store.

You can also contact us for additional information on other services Rejlers have to offer.

Arto Rastas Rejlers

Arto Rastas
PRODUCT MANAGER: Condition assessment of industrial structures

arto.rastas@rejlers.fi
+358 40 507 7054

Petteri Luokkala Rejlers

Petteri Luokkala
PRODUCT MANAGER: LASER SCANNING

petteri.luokkala@rejlers.fi
+358 40 760 0003

Jari Kaarrela Rejlers

Jari Kaarrela
PRODUCT MANAGER: Electrical work safety training

jari.kaarrela@rejlers.fi
+358 40 801 1371

Jyri Kuiri Rejlers

Jyri Kuiri
PRODUCT MANAGER: Conceptual design in oil safety

jyri.kuiri@rejlers.fi
+358 40 4857 508

Mikko Heikkilä Rejlers

Mikko Heikkilä
PRODUCT MANAGER: Safety Development Day

mikko.heikkila@rejlers.fi
+358 408 011 384

Jaakko Larvanto Rejlers

Jaakko Larvanto
PRODUCT MANAGER: AOS

jaakko.larvanto@rejlers.fi
+358 40 567 0678

Otto Aaltonen Rejlers

Otto Aaltonen
PRODUCT MANAGER: Design of a mobile workbench

otto.aaltonen@rejlers.fi
+358 40 801 1838

Petri Pinta Rejlers

Petri Pinta
PRODUCT MANAGER: Updating PLCs

petri.pinta@rejlers.fi
+358 40 584 1122

Ari Järvi Rejlers

Ari Järvi
PRODUCT MANAGER: Strength analysis for a lifting attachment

ari.jarvi@rejlers.fi
+358 44 567 7205